Electronic Ambient Dimension

Ambient Artists
- Steve Roach. One of the greatest ambient music artists. www.steveroach.com
-
Robert Rich. The lord of ambient music. www.robertrich.com
- Ran Kirlian. Ambient music in the purest sense . www.rankirlian.es
- Bruno Sanfilippo. Ambient music with a delicate touch. www.bruno-sanfilippo.com
- Max Corbacho.
Ambient music from one of the main spanish composers. www.maxcorbacho.com
- Alio Die. Ambient music made in Italy. www.aliodie.com
Ambient Labels
- Altera Orbe. The ultimate ambient label owned by Ran Kirlian & Landru. www.alteraorbe.es
Other Artists
- Pet Shop Boys. The best electropop from the smartest Bristish Duo. www.petshopboys.co.uk
-
Faithless. Melodic dance music. www.faithless.co.uk
-
The Future Sound of London. The masters of the new ambient trend. www.futuresoundoflondon.com
-
Kraftwerk. Probably the key pioneers of the electronic music. www.kraftwerk.com
-
Nacho Sotomayor. Chillout music made in Spain. www.nachosotomayor.com
-
Pastora. Pop and electropop music. www.pastora.org
-
Fangoria. Electropop music. www.fangoria.ws
-
Aviador Dro. Pioneers of the technopop scene in Spain. www.aviadordro.com
-
Daniel Muñoz. Pop and electronic music. www.danielmunoz.es
-
Antonio Tobajas. New Age and Chillout Music. www.antoniotobajas.es
- Anmak. Electronic music with soul. www.anmakmusic.com
- Dave. Chillout music. www.myspace.com/dave75
- PS Girl. Electro-experimental music . www.psgirl-music.com
- FJMartin. Dance and Chillout music from the Canary Islands. www.hispasonicos.com/fjmartin
Modular Synthesis Resources
- Post Modular. UK based shop, specialized in modular synthesizers. www.postmodular.co.uk
- Modular Square. French shop, specialized in modular synthesizers. www.modularsquare.com
- Schneidersbuero. German shop, dedicated to analog and modular synthesis. www.schneidersbuero.de
- Muffwiggler. Forum based on modular synthesis in different formats. www.muffwiggler.com
- Thomann. Doepfer modules and many other instruments at a great price. www.thomann.de
- Mega Modular Planner. The modular designer tool. http://mega.modularplanner.co.uk
Others
- Lepysma. Blog about DIY synths and noise machines. http://lepysma.blogspot.com
-
Vintage Synth Explorer. The online bible about synths and electronic instruments. www.vintagesynth.com
-
Synthmania. Information about synths and other electronic instruments. www.synthmania.com
-
Hispasonic. Music and musicians in Spain. www.hispasonic.com
- Gearslutz. Interesting site about instruments, studio degin and music.. www.gearslutz.com
- Matrixsynth. One of the best synth sites in the web. http://matrixsynth.blogspot.com
© 2016 Landru, All Rights Reserved Contact